Share:


Yes, because old versions still exist on the server due to version control. If there is a new version saved, the old version is still on the server. By opening a model from the model repository, always the current version is being opened. Old versions of a model can be displayed using the Version Overview in the Main tab under the section Model Management



Previous | Next